Yelabuga state reserve Museum

Equipment of the cultural institution with Lenta-Museum ticketing system.


Installation of Lenta-Museum ticketing system allowed marketing the entire ticket mass through the following sales channels:

  • the Museum’s in-house ticket office;

  • RT Public Services Portal;

  • public service infomats located on the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan;

  • RT Public Services portal mobile app.

Installation of 1 cashier and 1 administrator workstations. Access control is facilitated by U2013 mobile access control terminals.

    Elabuga State Historical, Architectural and Art Museum-Reserve was established by the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the RSFSR No. 269 "On the Creation of the Yelabuga State Historical, Architectural and Art Museum-Reserve in the Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic" of August 30, 1989, and the relevant Decree of the Council of Ministers of Tatarstan No. 67 of February 19, 1990.

    By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 176 of February 20, 1995, Yelabuga State Museum-Reserve was declared a historical and cultural heritage site of federal (all-Russian) level. Before that, in 1970, Elabuga was awarded the status of "Historical Site of Russia". The area of the protected zone is 491.5 ha.

    To date, 184 historical monuments and cultural heritage sites are located in protected zone, of which 6 are of federal importance, 106 of republican importance, 72 of local importance.

    Automation of selling museum, guided tours tickets and additional services. Providing user-friendly group tickets sale tools. Expanding ticketing channels. Removal of human error from selling and checking tickets. Accurate financial and statistical accountability. Keeping records of the guides' activities.

К списку проектов

Елабужский государственный музей заповедник, г. Елабуга

Оснащение учреждения культуры билетно-пропускной системой “Лента-Музей”.
Установка билетно-пропускной системы "Лента-музей" позволила вывести всю билетную массу на продажу через следующие каналы продаж:
  • собственная касса музея;
  • портал государственных услуг Республики Татарстан;
  • инфоматы предоставления государственных услуг, расположенные на территории Республики Татарстан;
  • мобильное приложение портала государственных услуг Республики Татарстан.

Установлено 1 рабочее место кассира и 1 рабочее место менеджера-администратора. 
Контроль доступа зрителей осуществляется с помощью мобильных терминалов контроля доступа U2013.

    Елабужский государственный историко-архитектурный и художественный музей-заповедник был создан на основании Постановления Совета Министров РСФСР №269 "О создании Елабужского государственного историко-архитектурного и художественного музея-заповедника в Татарской АССР" от 30 августа 1989 года и аналогичного Постановления Совета Министров ТАССР №67 от 19 февраля 1990 года.

    Указом Президента Российской Федерации №176 от 20 февраля 1995 г. Елабужский государственный музей-заповедник признан объектом исторического и культурного наследия федерального (общероссийского) значения. До этого, в 1970 году, Елабуге был присвоен статус "Историческое место России".

    Площадь Охранной зоны составляет 491,5 га. На сегодняшний день на территории Охранной зоны расположены 184 памятника истории и объекта культурного наследия, из них 6 — федерального значения, 106 — республиканского значения, 72 — местного значения.


    Автоматизация процессов продажи билетов на посещение музея, на экскурсии и продажи дополнительных услуг. Получение удобных инструментов для продажи билетов при групповых посещениях. Автоматизация контроля доступа посетителей в музей. Увеличение каналов продажи билетов. Исключение человеческого фактора при продаже и проверке билетов. Получение достоверной финансовой и статистической отчетности. Учет деятельности экскурсоводов.